Blue H2O Filtration Head Office
Unit 1, 11-13 Wells Rd Oakleigh VIC 3166 Australia
+61 (03) 9564 7029
info@blueh2o.com.au
 
Sydney Office
Unit 20, 10-18 Orchard Rd Brookvale NSW 2100
+61 (02) 8015 6688
 
Adelaide Warehouse
22 Butler Boulevard Adelaide Airport SA 5950
 
Blue H2O Filtration New Zealand
+64 (09) 973 4255
 
Wayne Shub – Managing Director
 
Stuart Thomson – General Manager
0411 899 221
stuart@blueh2o.com.au
 
Devan Carvell – Regional Manager VIC & NZ
0407 701 212

 
Ralph Clark – Regional Manager NSW & QLD
0401 455 103
ralph@blueh2o.com.au
 
Paul Bowyer – SIHA Product Manager, Regional Manager SA & WA
0401 446 119
paul@blueh2o.com.au
 
Steve Brunato – Account Manager SA & WA
0405 121 271
steve@blueh2o.com.au
 
Luke Houlihan – Winemaking, Food & Beverage VIC & TAS
0419 158 614
luke@blueh2o.com.au
 
Quinn Oakley – Project & Servicing Engineer
0466 601 584
quinn@blueh2o.com.au
 
Margo Lloyd – Communications & Administration Manager
+61 (03) 9564 7029
margo@blueh2o.com.au

warehouse locations australia and new zealand